Leone's Etude

Welcome to Symphony Gagharv Trilogy, a site dedicated to the music of The Legend of Heroes Gagharv Trilogy, otherwise known as Eiyuu Densetsu Gagharv Trilogy. This site contains everything from reviews of the original soundtracks to a jukebox and instructions how to purchase the OSTs for your own.

Please take a look around and I hope you enjoy this site! The music from this trilogy is simply stunning and I know you'll love it as much as I do. Thank you guys!

      xoxo Carolyn @ more-infinite.org

Latest Updates

I decided to take the rotation down because I don't have time to update it, so this site is now more of a static tribute to the music than a music rotation.

Posted on September 7, 2010 @ 4:22 PM

Sibling Sites

If you are a fan of The Legend of Heroes Gagharv Trilogy, please check out some of my other sites!

Espelancer: The Gagharv Trilogy Fanlisting Memories of Gagharv: A Gagharv Trilogy Media Archive

Part of Gagharv.org and More-Infinite.org